Blue Box Chapter 123 Release Date: Confirmed Date Brings Merry Moment For The Fans!

Blue Box Chapter 123 Release Date

The highly anticipated release of Chapter 123 of Blue Box, the popular Japanese manga series, has fans buzzing with excitement. Since its revival as an ongoing series in April 2021, Blue Box has captivated readers with its compelling storyline and well-developed characters.

With each chapter, the manga has garnered immense love and appreciation from audiences worldwide. Now, as the release date for Chapter 123 approaches, fans are eagerly awaiting the next installment of this enthralling tale.

Readers will once again be transported into the world of Blue Box, where romantic tensions, unexpected twists, and emotional struggles continue to unfold.

As the story progresses, fans can expect to be immersed in the captivating narrative and eagerly anticipate the next chapter’s revelations. The release of Chapter 123 is sure to leave readers on the edge of their seats, eagerly awaiting the next installment in this beloved manga series.

What Is Blue Box Chapter 123 Release Date?

Blue Box Chapter 123 Release Date

That’s exciting news for fans of Blue Box! It’s wonderful to see that the manga, which originally started as a one-shot, has now been revived as an ongoing series. Since its release on April 12, 2021, Blue Box has gained a significant amount of love and appreciation from audiences. You can read the manga on Viz or Manga Plus.

The upcoming release of Chapter 123 on October 30th, 2023, at 08:30 PM IST (October 29th in other countries) is highly anticipated. Fans will surely be looking forward to diving into the next chapter of this captivating series. Find the timings for different regions below-

  • Central Time (Chicago, Regina): 10:00 AM CST
  • Pacific Time (Los Angeles, Vancouver): 8:00 AM PST
  • Eastern Time (New York, Toronto): 11:00 AM EST
  • Atlantic Time (Halifax, Fredericton): 12:00 PM AST
  • India: 8:30 PM IST
  • UK and Ireland: 4:00 PM GMT
  • Brazil (Brasília Time): 12:00 PM BST

Who Are The Cast Members Of Blue Box Chapter 123?

Blue Box Chapter 123 Release Date

Following is a list of characters in Blue Box who are very entertaining and bring extra light and charm to the manga-

  • Chinatsu Kano
  • Hina Chono.
  • Ayame Moriya.
  • Kengo Haryu.
  • Shota Hyodo
  • Taiki Inomata

What Is The Plot Of Blue Box Chapter 123?

Blue Box Chapter 123 Release Date

There are no spoilers available for Blue Box Chapter 123 but we can get a grip on the plot by a look into the previous chapters. In Chapter 121 of Blue Box, as Valentine’s Day approached, a mix-up with chocolate boxes created a series of intriguing events. Ayame and Chinatsu’s nearly identical boxes caused a moment of doubt for Taiki, who briefly suspected Ayame of giving her chocolate to Matsuoka.

Read More-

However, Ayame quickly reassured him about the strength of their relationship. Her compassionate act of giving chocolate to Matsuoka, who had previously declined such gestures, sparked sympathy from him as he had been deprived of such kindness for a while. Unfortunately, Kyo misinterpreted the situation, believing that Matsuoka was receiving chocolate from multiple sources, adding to his emotional struggles.

Meanwhile, the growing romantic tension between Hina and Kyo made it increasingly challenging for him to suppress his feelings for Ayame. On a different note, Taiki’s confidence and prominence as a young player continued to rise as he boldly declared his intention to challenge Haryu in the upcoming national qualifying round.

Where To Read Blue Box Chapter 123?

It’s great news for fans of Blue Box! Having Chapter 123 available for free on platforms like Manga Plus and Viz is a fantastic opportunity for readers to continue following the captivating story. Manga Plus, being an official platform by Shueisha, offers a wide selection of manga titles, including Blue Box.

Similarly, Viz, a renowned manga publisher, provides readers with access to Blue Box and other popular manga titles. These platforms make it convenient and accessible for fans to immerse themselves in the world of Blue Box.

Summary

The anticipation for the next installment of Blue Box continues to grow. The appreciation for this manga series is evident, and readers are eager to dive back into the world of Blue Box and discover what lies ahead for the beloved characters. With each chapter, Blue Box continues to captivate and engage its audience, leaving them eagerly awaiting the next chapter’s revelations.

 We trust that you are now finally equipped for the season premiere. grab your favorite snacks, settle in, and enjoy. For more captivating content follow, Scpsassam.org.

Related Posts