Blue Box Chapter 118 Release Date: What’s Next for Taiki and Chinatsu?

blue box chapter 118 release date

Fans of “Blue Box,” your anticipation for Chapter 118 of this compelling sports manga is growing! “Blue Box” was created by Kouji Miura and is a rollercoaster of emotions, sportsmanship, and budding romance. Let’s explore what we know about the release date and what may be in store for Taiki and Chinatsu as readers anxiously anticipate the next installment.

Blue Box Chapter 118 Release Date

The release date for Blue Box Chapter 118 is Sunday, September 24, 2023. It will be available on the VIZ Media Blue Box Portal, the Shonen Jump manga reader app, and Manga Plus at 8 AM PT / 10 AM CT / 11 AM ET.

With the conclusion of the first-year tournament, prepare for the next chapter in your region by consulting our Blue Box Chapter 118 release time zone guide.

Time Zone Release Time
Pacific Time (Los Angeles, Vancouver) 8:00 AM PST
Mountain Time (Calgary, Denver) 9:00 AM MST
Central Time (Chicago, Regina) 10:00 AM CST
Eastern Time (New York, Toronto) 11:00 AM EST
Atlantic Time (Halifax, Fredericton) 12:00 PM AST
Brazil (Brasília Time) 12:00 PM BST
UK and Ireland 4:00 PM GMT
Europe 5:00 PM CEST
Moscow 6:00 PM MSK
India 8:30 PM IST
Vietnam and Thailand 10:00 PM ICT
Philippines 11:00 PM PHT

Related: Call of Duty Season 6 Release Date: The Countdown Begins!

Recap of Blue Box Chapter 117

blue box chapter 118 release date

Chapter 117 of Blue Box depicts Taiki performing in the spotlight for his school. If you recall from earlier chapters, Taiki was devastated after losing his very first local match. This time, however, it is a completely different story, as he has come a long way and demonstrates that his training has vastly improved him.

The manga emphasizes the time-honored Japanese value that hard labor is the most essential thing. Without it, there is nothing they can do in life and no means for them to advance. The characters in the story encompass, from the very outset, everyone who is involved in the sport that is.

Taiki was eventually able to demonstrate the results of his hard work by defeating an opponent of comparable skill. However, his opponent is someone who suffers from self-doubt and therefore cannot practice. This was evident in his match against Taiki, who had been training continuously for all of his matches.

Spoilers for Chapter 118 of Blue Box

Chapter 118 of Blue Box will reveal how Taiki will commemorate his victory, but he will not yet relax his guard. The true finals for our protagonist have yet to arrive, and he will face one of his more formidable opponents. The man who defeated him easily and without exertion the first time engaged him in combat. Consequently, there will be a fateful confrontation when these two characters face off.

Later, during a practice run, the two competed against one another and emerged on equal footing. This led to the two determining that the other was a rival, and much has transpired since then. In that time, Taiki has grown significantly, and the two will face off in the finals.

Related: Five Star Chef Season 2 Release Date: Wondering About the Return of Show?

Where Can Chapter 118 of Blue Box Be Read?

Chapter 118 of vBlue Box is scheduled for release and will be available on Manga Plus, giving fans of this beloved manga series access to another thrilling chapter. If you enjoy romance, “100 Romance Anime Series To Watch On Netflix” will provide you with a delightful viewing experience.

Summary

Chapter 118 of “Blue Box” is highly anticipated by fans eager to follow Taiki and Chinatsu’s journey. The release date for this sports manga is set for September 24, 2023. It will be accessible on the VIZ Media Blue Box Portal, Shonen Jump manga reader app, and Manga Plus at specific release times in different time zones. The story promises more exciting developments as Taiki faces formidable opponents in the finals. Enjoy this upcoming chapter and explore romance in “100 Romance Anime Series To Watch On Netflix” for a delightful experience.